Back to All Events

UW Symphony with composition competition winner and three concerto competition winners

  • Meany Center for the Performing Arts University of Washington (map)

Haydn: C major cello concerto, mvt. 1 (Natalie Hagwood)

Vaughan Williams: Oboe Concerto, mvt. 1 (Logan Esterling)

Daniel Webbon: That is to Say (World premiere)

Liszt: Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-flat (Daniel Richardson)

Richard Strauss: Till Eulenspiegel’s Merry Pranks, op. 28